How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1017 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy 09 Sep 2019
Staff was very professional and very polite. Staff was very knowledgeable . The facility was clean and offered comfortable waiting area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 09 Sep 2019
No one was pushy and pressured us into anything additional. The salesman had a good sense of humor which is always nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 09 Sep 2019
Courteous staff and competent service department. The showroom and customer waiting are is always clean and hospitable. And stocked with complimentary beverages.
5 rate
Cars.com
Raja 07 Sep 2019
Prompt and courteous service. Service department arranged for a loaner car, kept me informed of the status and did a great job on brakes.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine 06 Sep 2019
The reminders are helpful. The staff is courteous and efficient. Service provided is explained. Service is fast and waiting area is pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claire 06 Sep 2019
polite and helpful staff/quick service. Always a pleasure to visit the Moline, shop. I always feel well treated by the staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny 06 Sep 2019
Tayler was a great service rep. I was up set with Hiland Toyota for the work they did on my RAV4 on my last visit. She made me feel like a valued customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bayley 06 Sep 2019
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Nobody tried to push me into anything. They are easy to talk to and will try and exceed in every way! Would definitely recommend buying from Hiland Toyota!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela 06 Sep 2019
Matt was friendly and helpful. He got my car in as soon as possible and it was done in 1 day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 30 Aug 2019
I liked that Paul was a low pressure sales person and he found me a quality vehicle! Plus he kept looking for a financing option to make our monthly payments work
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.