How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1102 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher 29 Dec 2019
The service department is always on their game. They get your vehicle in and out when they say they will. Always a pleasure to do business with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carole 25 Dec 2019
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They even explained to me future work that needed to be done and the cost for these items.
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal 24 Dec 2019
The staff were friendly and very helpful. I felt appreciated when I arrived and was well taken care of. I would defiantly recommend this place to others
5 rate
Cars.com
Williams 24 Dec 2019
Friendliness of staff, shared information about what was done and the results. Offer to schedule next service. Everybody make me feel welcomed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 22 Dec 2019
It was friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle, everyone ead nice and friendly
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexander 22 Dec 2019
I appreciated the low pressure sales experience and the excellent customer service. All of my questions were answered and they made sure I felt comfortable with my car’s features before I drove off the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 21 Dec 2019
I love the service and staff at Hiland. I have been going there since it was Carr Circus in a little building on Avenue of the Cities. Dale Wilson is a primo representative of Hiland Toyota.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 21 Dec 2019
Fast, friendly and accurate service is the hallmark of the Hiland Toyota service department. I have continued to buy Toyota cars from this dealership primarily because of the quality of the service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 20 Dec 2019
Any business is only as good as its people and Steve truck Sales Manager is the best. Simple as that
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthews 20 Dec 2019
The service was extremely good and Randy helped me from the start to the finish. Keep it up and try to maintain the level of courtesy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.