How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
809 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott 22 Jun 2018
Easy to deal with, no high pressure, no gimmicks, they tell you what they can do & then they do it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victoria 13 Jun 2018
Customer service was excellent and we're very satisfied with all services performed on our vehicle. We will be returning for all our vehicle maintenance though out the life of our car and thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorna 06 Jun 2018
Our service department representative was friendly and helpful. They were very busy that day, but he kept checking in with the workers and checking in on us in the waiting area to keep us updated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chelsea 06 Jun 2018
The dealer made it so easy. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. It was a very enjoyable experience getting my first brand new car! I would highly recommend Hiland!
5 rate
Cars.com
Therese 05 Jun 2018
I am always made to feel valued. I didn't have an appointment this time, but I was put in the que on a busy day. (My tire was losing air and I was filling it quite often.) It turned out there was a nail in the tire. It was fixed, the car washed and I was on my way within a half an hour at no c...harge. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heidi 05 Jun 2018
Dave R. Is truly a asset for Toyota. He listens to what I want and works hard to get me in the perfect car. Been to other dealers where they ignore me and only talk to my husband, not at Hiland Toyota this is my 4th vehicle I've gotten from Dave Rutledge.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 05 Jun 2018
The staff are knowledgeable and extremely friendly! We have purchased two vehicles from Highland and both were very quick and painless!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail 05 Jun 2018
Our salesman Steve was very helpful. He worked with us to get the price and monthly payment we needed. This is the third vehicle we have purchased using Steve as our salesman.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila 02 Jun 2018
The staff is efficient and professional. Everything was on time. The car got a bath. I feel welcome every time I visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 02 Jun 2018
Very professional and helpful. Have dealt with this dealership for many years, and have never been disappointed with any of their staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.