How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
948 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard 19 Dec 2018
Salesman listened to my wishes and then delivered my van as described. All options were discussed and gone over. Additional staff went over many of the options and functions of the van. All staff members were courteous and polite and knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience on car buying
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula 16 Dec 2018
Very friendly and we loved the way they didn't pressure us at all. 100% nicer sales experience from other dealers we visited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Layton 16 Dec 2018
They have a nice waiting area and friendly employees. My car service is always done in a timely manner. Both the sales and service is great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula 16 Dec 2018
Very friendly and we loved the way they didn't pressure us at all. 100% nicer sales experience from other dealers we visited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Layton 16 Dec 2018
They have a nice waiting area and friendly employees. My car service is always done in a timely manner. Both the sales and service is great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Esteban 13 Dec 2018
Really friendly and gave us financial advise on how to finance smart. Salesman really helpful and wanting to take care of us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurel 13 Dec 2018
Agents welcomed me warmly and seemed to be pleased I chose their establishment for my vehicle maintenance. The area was clean; waiting area was warm and inviting with free wifi so I could work while I waited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Esteban 13 Dec 2018
Really friendly and gave us financial advise on how to finance smart. Salesman really helpful and wanting to take care of us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 13 Dec 2018
I left having bought a new car! I came in for an oil change, which I got, and left having purchased a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 13 Dec 2018
v Very nice experience, my car car was finished in a very short time, enjoyed talking with Bob Dean who is a wonderful example off the quality people who work for Hiland. I was a little disappointed they didn't run my car through the car wash.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.