How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
520 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ty 27 Jun 2017
Liked just being able to sit, enjoy a pop, and watch tv while work was being done. Overall, a nice relaxing experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 27 Jun 2017
I am very impressed with your dealership, here's why: Dan Larson was great to work with! Jim VanKlaveren was outstanding! On a number of occasions Jim took the time out of his busy afternoon to chat with me about purchasing your new 4Runner versus the Tacoma Limited. I have purchased many used and a... few new vehicles in my lifetime, your dealership has impressed me the most! Atta' boys to Hiland Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry A Jr & Judtih S 26 Jun 2017
Did service in the time estimated in very clean facilities. Very friendly. Had a good variety of free drinks available.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly 25 Jun 2017
Everyone was friendly. They acted like they really enjoyed their jobs. Their attitudes make me feel very comfortable. As a woman I don't feel the least bit intimidated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorrie 24 Jun 2017
Customer service was very professional. During the required service it was noticed that my brake pads were in need of replacement. The decision was up to me and the brake pads were replaced immediately and I was on my way. There was no pressure to have the service done at the dealership which was ...much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luann 24 Jun 2017
The service guy was very friendly and personable. He kept us updated on our vehicle while it was being serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 22 Jun 2017
Everything! Everyone there was helpful, honest, and extremely easy to work with. Had a wonderful car buying experience. We will return in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee 21 Jun 2017
On time appointment. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Free coffee, water and soft drinks. Always informed how the work is going. Friendly staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 21 Jun 2017
Our salesman, Randy was great, he made sure were satisfied the entire buying process. This is the second car we have purchased from him. Randy in the service department also is awesome. He makes sure that he tells us everything we need to know before our car is serviced, very friendly. Dealership ...is very clean, the extra amenities are nice, we have never used the toy area, however I saw the area being used and it was nice that it was separate so the kids could safely play. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Vickie 21 Jun 2017
Everyone was courteous and welcoming. When my service was completed, I was getting ready to leave and it was pouring rain (with some small hail) when someone asked if my car was outside. It happened to be inside, but I think what he was going to do, is go outside to get my car to pull it in so I w...ouldn't have to go out in the rain - or maybe he was just going to suggest I wait for the rain to pass. Either way, it was very thoughtful!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.