How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
652 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amie 19 Nov 2017
I am super busy and couldnt spend a ton of time at the dealership but they worked with me via email, text and a few quick calls!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregg 17 Nov 2017
Taylor was excellent she was very helpful and got me taken care of quickly. I would highly recommend Hiland. Great experience from start to finish.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn 16 Nov 2017
I enjoy interacting with Randy he is always friendly. The service people were quick to service my van. Would highly recommend you.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 16 Nov 2017
Fast and efficient is the way Hiland Toyota treats their customers. Servicing my truck has been a pleasure, compared to the hassle of other dealerships.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 16 Nov 2017
The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Friendly hardly explains the courteous service he provided. Every single person I encountered in the dealership was very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karla 15 Nov 2017
Checked my sons car over and didn’t charge when it was only an in tightened gas cap. Since he is a college student and doesn’t have a lot of money I really appreciated that.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 14 Nov 2017
Friendly and caring staff. Customer needs met. Good atmosphere and hospitality in waiting area with television, magazines, beverages. Repair accomplished in timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 14 Nov 2017
I felt my car was being well serviced. Service person, Taylor, was courteous and answered my questions. Comfortable place to wait while car is being serviced.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ruth 13 Nov 2017
Friendly service personnel and prompt service. Nice waiting area and free drinks. Nice car display in showroom which allows you to sit in and walk around display models. Would like to see a truck in the show room.
5 rate
Cars.com
Arnold 13 Nov 2017
It was done in good time and done thoroughly. The cost was reasonable. The employees were very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.