How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
922 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenneth 09 Nov 2018
GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK ON EVERY TIME. THEY GET YOU IN AND OUT AS SOON AS THEY CAN IN A SHOT TIME
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 09 Nov 2018
A nice clean waiting area. Great quality professional service and a personal review at check out. Wait time was appropriate for the work performed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judith 07 Nov 2018
Appreciated the quick service. Staff very friendly. Very comfortable waiting area with TV, reading material and coffee! A real plus!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 06 Nov 2018
This is our 3rd vehicle from hiland, every time they have made every effort to get us the deal we needed. Will continue to do all future purchases through them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky 06 Nov 2018
I was taken care of in a timely manner was in and out fast very kind and polite when car was being serviced
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerri 06 Nov 2018
I appreciated the loaner car and the friendly, professionalism of the staff and the fact they keep you appraised of what's going on with your vehicle, let you know up front the cost of work being done & car wash to name a few.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 06 Nov 2018
Great, personable & helpful service staff. Quality work by technicians. Always enjoy visiting with my salesperson Gene while there for service. Fabulous facility. Owned Toyotas for 40 years and love them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 06 Nov 2018
Purchased a used vehicle on Thursday and the following Tuesday service engine light came on and when I took it in the repair was taken care of at no charge to me and that is what I call excellent customer care. Well done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 06 Nov 2018
For new cars I would recommend them. They work with me to get where I want and Tim Pearson works diligently to get the best deal on financing and presenting the options without wasting my time. I want things done efficiently and timely and they try to accommodate me in getting this done
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly 25 Oct 2018
I really like the friendliness of the staff. My car was done at the time they said it would be done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.