How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
886 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob 17 Sep 2018
Service manager Jim is very professional and friendly. He is the reason I go to Hiland Toyota. They did a very good job fixing my vehicle
4 rate
Cars.com
John 17 Sep 2018
Competent, friendly staff, car ready as promised, objective advice with no "up-selling" of unneeded services (which I've encountered at other dealers. I always feel I get objective advice from you
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 17 Sep 2018
My sales people were easy to talk to very positive. When i stepped through the doors I was taken care of. I will let my friends know! THANK-YOU HILAND
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane 17 Sep 2018
Salesperson was knowledgeable. I felt no pressure. They gave a through explanation on the new technology as I took possession.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maribeth 16 Sep 2018
Friendly staff, prompt service and well done maintenance. I would strongly recommend Hiland Toyota to any of my friends or acquaintances.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 14 Sep 2018
The process and area are clean and organized. Even when busy vehicles flow in/out of the system nicely. With 3 Toyota vehicles I visit them very often.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 14 Sep 2018
Service staff is great. I really don’t want to write another twenty words as my first four words sums it up sufficiently!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 14 Sep 2018
The service was prompt and my service representative was very courteous. It was also nice to have a waiting area with refreshments. A very good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee 14 Sep 2018
Friendly service people. on time work being done, comfortable and clean waiting area. Free coffee, sodas and pastries. Easily accessible and clean restrooms.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 12 Sep 2018
I find that I'm am typically greeted promptly and my vehicle is fixed the first time .. . however, when Roger is on duty, I always receive special treatment. . . from helping me with my bags into the dealership to making sure my car is washed and tidied up when I leave. His extra attention to ...making sure the customer is satisfied is really appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.