How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
1065 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 17 Nov 2019
timely and professionally done- comfortable waiting area-friendly and knowledgeable service reps - work done well and in a timely manner-service reps keep you informed if there is a problem
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence 16 Nov 2019
work done quickly, comfortable lounge to wait in, promptly greeted and everything in order. clean and up to date. No unwanted services were suggested.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 16 Nov 2019
Liz was very helpful when purchasing my new Camry. She went above and beyond at making us feel comfortable and confident in our decision and I definitely recommend her for any of my friends or colleagues vehicle purchases as well as my own in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy 16 Nov 2019
Steve n pat were very personable and easy to talk to.both made me very comfortable. Someone reached out to me within less than 24 hours after I listed my interest in the Camry . I also want to mention how I appreciated the patience and kindness I experienced from the young man who helped me set up t...he computer settings to my favorites and explained it to me. He I voted me to come back anytime as there is a lot to learn when u have never had a new car with all the bells n whistles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 14 Nov 2019
No hassle price, quick process, I communicated with the internet department before I arrived and had agreed on the vehicle price and a preliminary price on my trade. Best vehicle buying experience ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janine 13 Nov 2019
Friendly service and reliable work. I feel confident that my car is being worked on by the best! Love everything about the facility.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mandy 13 Nov 2019
Everyone you speak to at Hiland is friendly and helpful. I would recommend Hiland to anyone and I do. I have purchased a handful of vehicles there and will go back because of the service
5 rate
Cars.com
Galen 13 Nov 2019
Quick and friendly staff that worked with my needs and got me the car I wanted at the price that work for my budget .
5 rate
Cars.com
Louis 13 Nov 2019
Service rep has handled me in the past and is aware of what my vehicle may need in the way of maintenance. He also alerts me as to what maintenance my car will probably require at my next servicing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra 13 Nov 2019
Friendly and super accommodating. Steve and Patwent above and beyond to get us in our vehicle for the best rate/payment.
5 rate
Cars.com