How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
970 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tena 14 Jul 2019
Everyone is very friendly and the “waiting room” is conducive for me to still work while I am waiting. There are tables away from TV.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jody 13 Jul 2019
Went above and beyond to take care of my issue. We were treated with respect and everything was done in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexander 10 Jul 2019
Fast and easy, the guy at the receiving area was very friendly. They sent me a reminder before my appointment. They were flexible with times for my service appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 10 Jul 2019
Was promptly greeted as I pulled my vehicle into the service entrance. Was asked for my car key, shown which service office to check-in to and she pulled my car to it’s place in line.
4 rate
Cars.com
Shirley 10 Jul 2019
Always let me know what’s going on and approximate time before car is ready. Customer service is excellent. Not a long wait time. Best service in the Quad Cities.
5 rate
Cars.com
Arthur 07 Jul 2019
Have always had our Prius serviced by Hiland and we are very comfortable with all the people we deal with at the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 07 Jul 2019
Great service. Especially like the kids area and snacks to help parents keep there kids occupied while adults conduct business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheryl 06 Jul 2019
The service department people are always quick and friendly. They go out of their way to get me in if I've got a problem that needs immediate help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Galeen 06 Jul 2019
They always keep a watchful eye on my vehicle. Routine services are provided in a timely manner for a reasonable price. Last time they found a bubble on my tire and saved me from the danger of a blowout
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 06 Jul 2019
Got me in pretty quick for my service Service employees were friendly and helpful Lounge area was clean, bathrooms were ckwan
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.