How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
399 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael 10 Jan 2017
curtesy and prompt service. clean facility. i would recommend hiland toyota to all of my friends. Randy is an excellent service rep who treats everyone kindly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Huck 07 Jan 2017
The personnel concern for my time in waiting service to be preformed on my vehicle and the updates on progress.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslee 07 Jan 2017
Everyone was friendly and courteous and willing to talk to you about your car problems if you have any. Always coffee and soda and everything is clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 06 Jan 2017
Excellent service on my Highlander, staff is friendly , honestly probably won't ever buy from another dealer !! Love this dealership! Would highly recommend to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry 05 Jan 2017
I liked that though I was told the service would take about 1 & 1/2 hours it took little over an hour. I came prepared with my lunch and a book to read. Your waiting area is so accommodating that the time flew by and off I went in my clean car (thanks for the wash). Your service representative was n...amed Roger. He was very polite and professional. I have also dealt with a blonde haired woman that appears to be in her late 30's or very early 40's who is spectacular, I wish I knew her name. She and Roger are very knowledgeable and great to deal with with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth 05 Jan 2017
Always wonderful staff, nice environment and fairly comfortable for the wait but internet was out :( I have a dealer closer to my town but I prefer the little longer drive to come here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 05 Jan 2017
It's an easy in and out when I need to have my Rav serviced. This is helpful as I live one hour away from the dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 02 Jan 2017
The people and the products offered. Took the time to explain all things offered. They were more than helpful in getting the vehicle set up for us, walking through every aspect of the vehicle accessories.
4 rate
Cars.com
Therese 02 Jan 2017
We waited about a 40 minutes only to learn that our scheduled recall appointment had to be rescheduled because it involved much more time than the service technician had allowed. We are both retired and our time is our own so no problem. Two days later we were given a curtesy vehicle for the day a...nd our passenger side airbag's recall was complete. Everything was explained and handled professionally. What is not to like? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 02 Jan 2017
The sales rep was extremely helpful and very quick to respond to all of my inquires. They had the vehicle ready and waiting just like I asked as I was coming from a long distance away with two children. We were in and out of the dealership in a very short amount of time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.