How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
476 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian 24 Apr 2017
They were very helpful people to work with. Good communication during the whole process. Took care of all our concerns
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 19 Apr 2017
service was fast, got a great price, and your internet worked! don't know why you need twenty words so consider this to be some fill and padding
5 rate
Cars.com
Connie 18 Apr 2017
Hiland Toyota provides great customer service no matter what department or who you are speaking with. They take the time to explain things so common people can understand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 18 Apr 2017
Sales force was fantastic. No pressure. Answered all our questions. We are a Hiland Toyota family-all four of our autos are from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 18 Apr 2017
Very friendly service, and always a job well done. I am always very comfortable with having Toyota do all and any work that needs to be done on our car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marc 18 Apr 2017
Salesperson Dale Wilson did a wonderful job. Very Profesional and even came down to meet us on his day off.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 14 Apr 2017
Always fast and friendly service is what keeps me as a Toyota customer. I can always relay on the workmanship at Highland Toyota.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 14 Apr 2017
No appointment, but service was quick and reasonably priced. They were able to work my car into their schedule and replaced headlights quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 12 Apr 2017
Flexibility in scheduling; shuttle service was appreciated; service was done when promised; nice facility; friendly ; evening hours are certainly convenient
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 11 Apr 2017
Service staff are always prompt, courteous, and professional. Mechanical work has always been done well. I can depend on any problems being solved.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.