How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Hiland Toyota? Please tell us what you thought. The only real way for us to know how we’re doing is to hear about it from our customers. We are continually working to make sure that everyone who visits Hiland Toyota is completely satisfied with the service here. Honest feedback is necessary for us to continue to work towards this goal. Please take a few moments to tell us what you thought of your time at Hiland Toyota. We appreciate it.

Customer Lobby
443 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Douglas 22 Mar 2017
People were friendly and kept me informed as they serviced my vehicle. After the service was completed, they reviewed the details with me to make sure I understood what they had done. A job well done!
5 rate
Cars.com
Catherine 16 Mar 2017
Everyone very nice, helpful and get you in and out. Even washed my car! Friendly, clean, don't keep you waiting. Nice waiting area. Cheerful workers. Office help very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 15 Mar 2017
Staff are always friendly, efficient and my time is respected. I am greeted right when I pull in and they get to work on my scheduled maintenance immediately. They are always running on time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Irene 14 Mar 2017
the service was quick and i love that you give your customers such a nice breakfast arrangement in the morning. thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernard W 13 Mar 2017
I did not have a long wait for service to be completed, and you washed my car! Why do you need 20 words of feedback?
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregg 11 Mar 2017
The sales person Gene was very patient and I did not feel pressured into buying. I have already referred friends to him when they are ready to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd 11 Mar 2017
Not having to pay msrp, with manufacturing rebates and sale prices, customer loyalty rebates it seemed to be a reasonable price had another good experience at the dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 10 Mar 2017
Friendly and informative staff, ease of scheduling appts, short service times, nice to have the truck washed before leaving. Amenities while waiting much appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel 10 Mar 2017
polite staff that was courteious, friendly, welcoming, coffee was great and hot waiting area was comfortable and roomy restroom was clean and accessible
4 rate
Cars.com
Gary 10 Mar 2017
I always feel like I am being treated as a first priority. Quick turn around when I drop the car off.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.